Board of Supervisors

Map of Supervisory Districts

 

District 1: City of Ashland - Wards 1 & 2 - Aldermanic 1 (District 1 Map)
Blake Ellefson
2404 Junction Road,  Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone: 612-388-3586
Email:blake.ellefson@ashlandcountywi.gov


DISTRICT 2: City of Ashland - Wards 7 & 8 – Aldermanic 1 & 3 (District 2 Map)
Thomas D. Trudeau
419 Chapple Avenue,  Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone: 715-209-3920
Email: thomas.trudeau@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 3: City of Ashland – Wards 3 & 4 – Aldermanic 2 (District 3 Map)
Laura L. Nagro
2208 Maple Lane, Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone:715-216-1886
Email: laura.nagro@ashlandcountywi.gov


DISTRICT 4: City of Ashland – Wards 5 & 6 – Aldermanic 3 & 5 (District 4 Map)
William Metzinger
1202 13th Street West,  Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone: 715-682-5942
Email: william.metzinger@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 5: City of Ashland – Wards 11 & 12 – Aldermanic 3 & 5 (District 5 Map)
Clarence Campbell
1014 Chapple Avenue,  Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone: 715-292-1160
Email: clarence.campbell@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 6: City of Ashland – Wards 9 & 10 – Aldermanic 4 (District 6 Map)
Bradley Ray
609 3rd Street West,  Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone: 715-513-6067
Email: bradley.ray@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 7: City of Ashland – Wards 13 & 14 – Aldermanic 5 (District 7 Map)
(Donald) Patrick Kinney
1119 2nd Avenue West,  Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone: 715-682-9198
Email:patrick.kinney@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 8: City of Ashland – Ward 21 – Aldermanic 6 (District 8 Map)
Richard Pufall
1203 Main Street East,  Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone:715-682-6116
Email: richard.pufall@ashlandcountywi.gov

  

DISTRICT 9: City of Ashland – Ward 15 and Ward 16 – Aldermanic 6 (District 9 Map)
Elizabeth A. Franek
404 Willis Avenue,  Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone: 715-969-6732
Email:elizabeth.franek@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 10: City of Ashland – Ward 17 – Aldermanic 4 & Town of La Pointe (District 10 Map)
Michael Starck
E940 Big Bay Road/P.O. Box 650,  La Pointe,  WI 54814
Phone: 715-747-3884
Email: michael.starck@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 11: City of Ashland – Wards 18, 19 & 20 – Aldermanic 7 (District 11 Map)
Ronald Sztyndor
1521 6th Street East,  Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone: 715-292-6641
Email: ronald.sztyndor@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 12: Town of Gingles (Ward 2) & Town of Sanborn (Ward 1) (District 12 Map)
Tom Riemer
64982 Pearce Road,  Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone: 715-682-8026
Email: tom.riemer@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 13: Town of Sanborn (Ward 2) (District 13 Map)
Vacant

DISTRICT 14: Town of Gingles (Ward 1) & Town of White River (Ward 1) (District 14 Map)
George E. Bussey
46829 Benson Road,  Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone: 715-209-2508
Email: george.bussey@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 15: Town of White River (Ward 2) (District 15 Map)
Jerry Anderson
60660 Petrin Road, Ashland,  WI 54806
Phone: 715-278-3448
Email: jerry.anderson@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 16: Town of Ashland & Town of Morse (Ward 2) (District 16 Map)
Martin J. Vitek
38565 State Highway 13, Highbridge,  WI 54846
Phone: 715-274-5461
Email: martin.vitek@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 17: City of Mellen (District 17 Map)
Richard Huber
603 Chicago Avenue, Mellen,  WI 54546
Phone: 715-681-0672
Email: richard.huber@ashlandcountywi.gov

  

DISTRICT 18: Towns of Marengo & Morse (Ward 1) (District 18)
James R. Schultz
62286 Vista Road, Marengo, WI 54855
Phone: 715-278-3781
Email: james.schultz@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 19: Town of Gordon and Town of Jacobs (Ward 1) (District 19 Map)
Gary Eder. Jr.
265 Musky Petes Dr., Glidden,  WI 54527
Phone: 715-663-0727
Email: gary.eder@ashlandcountywi.gov

 

DISTRICT 20: Town of Chippewa, Town of Jacobs (Ward 2), Town of Peeksville, and Town of Shanagolden (District 20 Map)
Vacant

 

DISTRICT 21: Town of Agenda and Village of Butternut (District 21 Map)
Gary A. Mertig
82193 County Highway F, Butternut,  WI  54514
Phone: 715-769-3660
Email: gary.mertig@ashlandcountywi.gov